Loading...

JAMB releases contact details for candidates with result issues

Peradventure you are one of the candidates of the past Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) from the stables of the Joint Admis...

Peradventure you are one of the candidates of the past Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) from the stables of the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) and you have got some complaints whatsoever, then this is for you!
Here are the addresses, phone numbers and details of the various JAMB offices nationwide.
NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng
www.jamb.gov.ng
HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES
LAGOS
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Mr Benjamin Bamisaye
Mobile No.: 08034947169
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.nglagos@jamb.gov.ng
 KADUNA
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir
Mobile No.: 07037479116
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng
LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs Rifkatu Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr Nuhu Nuhu
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
ZONAL OFFICES
EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs Modupe Ayoson
Mobile No.: 08037177620 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng


BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Usman S. Zage
Mobile no. : 0803957911
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng
KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali
Mobile No.: 08023531934 / 08038634662.
Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng


Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Mobile No.: 08033209947 Tel: 066-223672
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng
ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba
Mobile No.: 08037045557 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng


OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr Taiwo O. Kuye
Mobile No.: 08036064840 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng
BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr Ahmed Jungudo
Mobile No.: 08028415661
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng


FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271 Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng
RVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam
Mobile No.:08029543954
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng
STATE OFFICES
NORTHEAST
TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quarters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng


YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Mobile No.:08023442716
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng
GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buhari Housing Estate,
G. R. A.,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr Sad Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08032807023
Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng



ADAMAWA
Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mr Umaru Danladi Aliyu
Mobile No.: 08032913206
Email: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng
NORTHWEST
JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr Iliyasu Labaran Daneji
Mobile No.: 08033769758 / 08024592934
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng


KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road, Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator: Mr Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri
Mobile No: 08066805852
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr Mohammed S. Augie
Mobile No.: 08033105356
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu Kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr Malami Salihu
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng
NORTH CENTRAL
KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr Yisa Usman
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng
PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Mr Said Yusuf
Mobile No.: 08077497607
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng
KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr Jibril K. Aliyu
MobileNo.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng
BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr Mohammed Shehu Sule
Mobile No.: 08036839386 / 09099773994
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng
 NIGER
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arms Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger state coordinator: Mr Ibrahim Ndelima
Mobile No.: 08033501492
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng
SOUTHEAST
ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Mrs Linda Ani-Ajanwachukwu
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
ABIA
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port Harcourt – Enugu Expressway,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mr Achunine C. Adindu
Mobile no.: 08037108507 / 08025074686
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mrs Patricia C. Arukwe
MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng
SOUTHWEST
OSUN
Jamb State Office,
Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Mr Babatunde Ifesanmi
Mobile No.: 08033061371
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr Hakeem Abdulhameed
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng
EKITI
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr Hezekiah E. Onileowo
Mobile No.: 080350582017
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
ONDO
Jamb State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr Olaolu Adeniyi
Mobile No.: 08039711272
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng
SOUTH-SOUTH
BAYELSA
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Mr Joseph Oboh
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
DELTA
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mr Emeka C. Mozie
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mrs Oyinkansola Odhigada
Mobile No.: 08062308902
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng
   CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
100, Marian Street, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Coordinator: Mrs Ville Dachi Pius
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

COMMENTS

Name

BBNaija,114,BBNAIJA: CINDY BEGS NIGERIANS TO SAVE FRODD; GIVES REASONS,1,Blogging,1,Business,3,Celebrity,20,Crime,19,davido,8,Education,13,Efcc,3,Entertainment,199,Glo not Opening BlogSpot,1,Gossip,94,Health,2,Jamb,11,Jobs,6,Lifestyle,25,Make money online,1,Metro News,90,Music,33,Naira Marley,3,News,348,Nigeria,4,Nigeria’s population,1,Nigerian Jobs,3,Online Jobs You Could Do,1,Politics,14,Regina-Daniels,12,Relationships,2,Religion,2,Sport,25,Sports,144,Tech,1,Top 10 Latest Vacancies In Nigeria,1,Video,18,Viral,26,wedding,4,World,10,Zlatan,2,
ltr
item
9jastarMedia: JAMB releases contact details for candidates with result issues
JAMB releases contact details for candidates with result issues
https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-b8-1rrKT39o/XMJg0hL4ORI/AAAAAAAABsQ/YTZIFoYntKMFENncLmbfd0ZATUO6BBREQCLcBGAs/s320/jamb-cbt-cbt.jpg
https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-b8-1rrKT39o/XMJg0hL4ORI/AAAAAAAABsQ/YTZIFoYntKMFENncLmbfd0ZATUO6BBREQCLcBGAs/s72-c/jamb-cbt-cbt.jpg
9jastarMedia
https://www.9jastarmedia.com/2019/04/jamb-releases-contact-details-for.html
https://www.9jastarmedia.com/
https://www.9jastarmedia.com/
https://www.9jastarmedia.com/2019/04/jamb-releases-contact-details-for.html
true
548265725314247056
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy